Skip to content
Regular price $34.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Temple Of The Dog - Self Titled 2LP 


Remastered double LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 

1. Say Hello 2 Heaven
2. Reach Down 
3. Hunger Strike 
4. Pushin' Forward Back 
5. Call Me A Dog 
6. Times Of Trouble 
7. Wooden Jesus 
8. Your Saviour 
9. Four Walled World 
10. All Night Thing

Interscope Records