Skip to content
Regular price $44.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Travis Scott - UTOPIA 2LP


Epic Records

Diamond-certified, eight-time GRAMMY® Award-nominated Travis Scott returns with the long awaited UTOPIA. The fourth full length #1 studio album contains 19 tracks including “I KNOW ?,” “K-POP” with Bad Bunny and The Weeknd, “DELRESTO (ECHOES)” feat. Beyoncé, and “FE!N” feat. Playboi Carti. This 2-LP vinyl version contains “MELTDOWN” feat. Drake which was not on the initial pressing of the vinyl.

1 Hyaena
2 Thank God
3 Modern Jam Featuring Teezo Touchdown
4 My Eyes
5 God's Country
6 Sirens
7 Meltdown Featuring Drake
8 Fe!N Featuring Playboi Carti
9 Delresto (Echoes) Featuring Beyoncé
10 I Know ?
11 Topia Twins Featuring Rob49 & 21 Savage
12 Circus Maximus Featuring the Weeknd & Swae Lee
13 Parasail Featuring Yung Lean & Dave Chappelle
14 Skitzo Featuring Young Thug
15 Lost Forever Featuring Westside Gunn
16 Looove Featuring Kid Cudi
17 K-Pop Featuring Bad Bunny & the Weeknd
18 Telekinesis Featuring Sza & Future
19 Til Further Notice Featuring James Blake & 21 Savage