Skip to content
Regular price $27.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Willie Nelson - Live From Austin TX 2LP


New West Records

1 Whiskey River
2 Stay A Little Longer
3 Good-Hearted Woman
4 Funny
5 Crazy
6 Night Life
7 If You've Got The Money I've Got The Time
8 Nothing I Can Do About It Now
9 Help Me Make It Through The Night
10 Me And Bobby Mcgee
11 Loving Her Was Easier [Than Anything I'll Do Again]
12 Bloody Mary Morning
13 Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
14 On The Road Again
15 Always On My Mind
16 Still Is Still Moving To Me W/Shelby Lynne
17 Milk Cow Blues W/Shelby Lynne