Skip to content
Regular price $32.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 in stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Willie Nelson - Spirit LP


Island Records

Spirit is the 44th studio album, released in 1996, by American country music singer Willie Nelson. It contains tracks such as "She Is Gone," "Too Sick To Pray," "I Thought About You, Lord," and more. Available on vinyl. 180-gram LP.

- Side 1 -
1 Matador
2 She Is Gone
3 Your Memory Won't Die in My Grave
4 I'm Not Trying to Forget You Anymore
5 Too Sick to Pray
6 Mariachi
7 I'm Waiting Forever
- Side 2 -
1 We Don't Run
2 I Guess I've Come to Live Here in Your Eyes
3 It's a Dream Come True
4 I Thought About You, Lord
5 Spirit of E9
6 Matador (Snippet)

Shopping Cart