Skip to content
Regular price $32.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Sturgill Simpson - Metamodern Sounds In Country Music (10 Year Anniversary Edition) LP


High Top Mountain Records

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 10th Anniversary edition. Metamodern Sounds in Country Music is the second studio album by Sturgill Simpson. The title is an homage to the album Modern Sounds in Country and Western Music by Ray Charles and also references the philosophical and cultural aesthetic of metamodernism.

- Side 1 -
1 Turtles All the Way Down
2 Life of Sin
3 Living the Dream
4 Voices
5 Long White Line
- Side 2 -
1 The Promise
2 A Little Light
3 Just Let Go
4 It Ain't All Flowers