Skip to content
Regular price $37.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Yard Act - The Overload LP


Republic Records

Yard Act - "The Overload" - The Overload is the debut album by British rock band, Yard Act. Produced by Ali Chant (PJ Harvey, Perfume Genius, Aldous Harding), the album was nominated for the Mercury Prize in 2022. Republic Records EXPLICIT

- Side 1 -
1 The Overload
2 Dead Horse
3 Payday
4 Rich
5 The Incident
6 Witness (Can I Get A?)
- Side 2 -
1 Land of the Blind
2 Quarantine the Sticks
3 Tall Poppies
4 Pour Another
5 100% Endurance